THE ONE, THE ONLY, THE INDOMITABLE, CHER.

Age Requirement:
Ages 5 and up. Ages 5-17 must be accompanied by an adult. For Tickets.

Cher is far and away the hottest resident on the Las Vegas Strip right now. Cher has taken over the brand new Park Theater at the Monte Carlo Hotel And Casino. Las Vegans and visitors to our well-lit city alike will want to bring along the kiddies, bring Grandpa bring Grandma, and good golly brings* along Miss Molly too as Cher turns back time onstage singing all of the hits old, and new that make her the music icon that she always will be.

This is the first return to Las Vegas since her “Dressed To Kill” tour, which made only a single stop in Vegas, in 2014. I took my mom to see that show and if time has taught us anything at all about Cher it’s that she only gets better with each passing year. Cher has promised, “I plan to make this my best show ever.” She will be bringing her unique sound, and video production staff to the state-of-the-art facility at the Park Theater.

I have been to a great number of live concerts and seen even more bands live and every one of them is different but many of those bands can be grouped together into one common genre or another. Cher, on the other hand, defies any attempt to place any specific classification on her style because beauty, grand spirit, style, and panache are not really genres but that most certainly is mon, Cher.

Greater Las Vegas Area

Wed, May 2

8:00 pm
Fri, May 4

8:00 pm
Sat, May 5

8:00 pm
Wed, May 9

8:00 pm
Sat, May 12

8:00 pm
Sun, May 13

8:00 pm
Wed, May 16

8:00 pm
Fri, May 18

8:00 pm
Sat, May 19

8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 31

8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 2

8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 3

8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 9

8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 10

8:00 pm
Fri, Nov 16

8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 17

8:00 pm
And then starting on Saturday, Aug 4, 5th, 7th, 9th, 11th, and ending on the 12th, Cher will be appearing at the Theater at MGM National Harbor-Oxon Hill, MD. Tickets
* I just want it stated here for the record that putting the word “brings” in this sentence was all Grammarly’s idea. Please direct all hate mail accordingly.
Thank you,
D. Author.